Team


Academic staff

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Prügl

Professor for Church History
Chair of Church History
Project manager FWF-Project "Biblical Hermeneutics and Exegesis in the Late Middle Ages"

Contact: Room: 1st floor, 042a
Phone: +43-1-4277-30202
eMail: thomas.pruegl@univie.ac.at

Office hours:
Thursday 11 a.m. - 12 p.m.


ao.Univ.-Prof. MMag. DDr. Rupert Klieber

Professor for Church History
Director of Studies SPL 36 (doctoral programme)

Contact: Room: 1st floor, 043
Phone: +43-1-4277-30204
eMail: rupert.klieber@univie.ac.at

Office hours thursdays 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., only by appointment, please contact T +43-1-4277-30201 (Ingrid Tanzer). There will be no consultation hour on 6th of June.


Dr. Christina Traxler

Universitätsassistentin (post doc)

Contact: Room: 1st floor, 045
Phone: +43-1-4277-30203
eMail: christina.traxler@univie.ac.at

Office hours:
Only by appointment, please contact: E-Mail


PD Dr. habil. Martina Roesner M.A.

FWF-Project leader at the Department for Historical Theology - Church History

Contact:
Department of Church History, University Vienna, Schenkenstraße 8-10, 1010 Vienna, Austria.
Room: 1st floor, 045
Phone: +43-1-4277-30208
eMail: martina.roesner@univie.ac.at


Contact:
Department of Church History, University Vienna, Schenkenstraße 8-10, 1010 Vienna, Austria.
Room: 1st floor, 001
Phone: +43-1-4277-30209
eMail: andrea.riedl@univie.ac.at


Dr. Khrystyna Fostyak

Academic project staff
Post-doc researcher FWF-Project "Biblical Hermeneutics and Exegesis in the Late Middle Ages"

Contact: Room: 1st floor, 046
Phone: +43-1-4277-30207
eMail: khrystyna.fostyak@univie.ac.at


Dr. Jennifer Kostoff-Kaard

Academic project staff
Post-doc researcher FWF-Project "Biblical Hermeneutics and Exegesis in the Late Middle Ages"

Contact: Room: 1st floor, 046
Phone: +43-1-4277-30206
eMail: jennifer.kostoff-kaard@univie.ac.at


Dr. Martin Mayerhofer, FSO

Senior Research Fellow



Contact:
eMail: m.mayerhofer@iti.ac.at


Dr. theol. Thomas Schulte-Umberg

Univeritätsassistent (post doc)

Contact: 1st floor, 001
Phone: +43-1-4277-30205
eMail: thomas.schulte-umberg@univie.ac.at

Publications on Academia.edu


Univ.-Lektor MMag. Dr. Johannes Rauchenberger

Johannes Rauchenberger is a curator for contemporary art, an art historian and a theologian.

He managed the Kulturzentrum bei den Minoriten in Graz since 2000 and he is a lecturer for culture and  religion at the Universities Vienna and Graz.


Administrative staff

Ingrid Tanzer

Administrative Assistent

Contact:
Schenkenstraße 8-10, 1010 Wien, Room: 1st floor, 042b
Phone: +43-1-4277-30201
eMail: ingrid.tanzer@univie.ac.at


Emeriti

em. o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Karl Heinz Frankl




ao.Univ.-Prof. i.R., DDr. Hermann Hold