Members - Research Focus Medieval Theology


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Prügl

Professor for Church History
Project manager

Curriculum Vitae

Contact: Room: 1st floor, 042a
Phone: +43-1-4277-30202
eMail: thomas.pruegl@univie.ac.at


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Marianne Schlosser

Professor for Theology of Spirituality

Curriculum Vitae (under construction)


Contact:
Room: 1st floor, 045
Phone: +43-1-4277-30232
eMail: marianne.schlosser@univie.ac.at


Dr. Christina Traxler

Universitätsassistentin (post doc)

Contact: Room: 1st floor, 045
Phone: +43-1-4277-30203
eMail: christina.traxler@univie.ac.at


PD Dr. habil. Martina Roesner M.A.

FWF-Project leader at the Department for Historical Theology - Church History

Contact:
Department of Church History, University Vienna, Schenkenstraße 8-10, 1010 Vienna, Austria.
Room: 1st floor, 045
Phone: +43-1-4277-30208
eMail: martina.roesner@univie.ac.at

FWF-Einzelprojekt (P 31358) zum Thema:

  • "Der Lebensbegriff bei Meister Eckhart und Husserl"

    Abstract

Dr. Khrystyna Fostyak

Academic project staff
Post-doc researcher FWF-Project "Biblical Hermeneutics and Exegesis in the Late Middle Ages"

Contact: Room: 1st floor, 001
Phone: +43-1-4277-30207
eMail: khrystyna.fostyak@univie.ac.at


Dr. Jennifer Kostoff-Kaard

Academic project staff
Post-doc researcher FWF-Project "Biblical Hermeneutics and Exegesis in the Late Middle Ages"

Contact: Room: 1st floor, 001
Phone: +43-1-4277-30206
eMail: jennifer.kostoff-kaard@univie.ac.at


Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Gottfried Buchmüller, OCist


Professor für Spirituelle Theologie und Ordensgeschichte

Curriculum Vitae - German Version

Contact:
Phone: +43-2258-8703-173
eMail: wolfgang.buchmueller@hochschule-heiligenkreuz.at


Dr. Martin Mayerhofer, FSO

Senior Reseach Fellow Church History

Curriculum Vitae PDF

Contact:
eMail: m.mayerhofer@iti.ac.at